NW Fashion merchandising Schools

 

Sea

ART INSTITUTE OF SEATTLE

Email: materialsreview@aii.edu.

Phone: 800-275-2471

CENTRAL WASHINGTON UNIVERSITY

Contact: Andrea Eklund

Email: Andrea.Eklund@cwu.edu

Phone: 509-963-2067

EDMONDS COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Email: info@edcc.edu

Phone: 425-640-1459

PIERCE COLLEGE

Contact: Ann Stolz

Email: astolz@pierce.ctc.edu

Phone: 253-964-7326, extension 4078

SEATTLE PACIFIC UNIVERSITY

Contact: Jaeil Lee

Email: leej@spu.edu

Phone: 206-281-2196

SHORELINE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Contact:  David Starr

Email: dstarr@shoreline.edu

Phone: 206-546-4725

WASHINGTON STATE UNIVERSITY
Contact: Shanna Pumphrey 

Email: s.pumphrey@wsu.edu

Phone: 509-335-3823

PDX

OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY

Contact: Brigitte Cluver

Email: Brigitte.Cluver@oregonstate.edu

Phone: 541-737-9586

 

 

VAN

BLANCHE MACDONALD CENTRE

Email: info@blanchemacdonald.com

Phone: 604-685-0347

LA SALLE COLLEGE

Contact:  Katherine Soucie

Email: ksoucie@lasallecollegevancouver.com

Phone: 604-683-9200

KWANTLEN POLYTECHNIC UNIVERSITY

Contact: Jimmy Choi

Email: jimmy.choi@kpu.ca

Phone: 604-599-7183

VANCOUVER COMMUNITY COLLEGE

Contact:  Sarah Murray

Email: smurray@vcc.ca

Phone: 604-871-7000

VISUAL COLLEGE OF ART & DESIGN (VCAD)

Email: mariko.itano@vcad.ca

Phone: 800-356-8497